Graduate Students & Researchers

Post-Docs

Name Email Homepage Phone שם
Assaf Toledo a.toledo.uu.nl at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 אסף טולדו

 

Ph.D.

Name Email Homepage Phone שם
Hila Gonen hilagonen87 at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 הילה גונן
Roee Aharoni roee.aharoni at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 רועי אהרוני
Eli Kiperwasser elikip at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 אלי קיפרווסר
Gabriel Stanovsky gabriel.satanovsky at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 גבי סטנובסקי
Jessica Ficler jessica.ficler at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 ג’סיקה פיקלר
Vered Shwartz vered1986 at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 ורד שוורץ

 

M.Sc.

Name Email Homepage Phone שם
Micah Shlain micah.shlain at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 מיכה שליין
Vasily Konovalov vaskonov at yahoo.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 וסילי קונובלוב
Rachel Wities rachelvov at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 רחל וויטיס
Ori Shapira obspp18 at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 אורי שפירא
Ayal Klein ayal.s.klein at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 איל קליין
Shany Barhom shanyb21 at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 שני ברהום

 

Researchers

Name Email Homepage Phone שם
Meni Adler meni.adler at gmail.com (+ 972 3) 531 8054 מני אדלר