Alumni

Name Email Homepage Graduation Thesis שם
Asher Stern astern7 at gmail.com 2014 Ph.D. אשר שטרן
Eyal Shnarch eyal.shnarch at gmail.com 2013 Ph.D. איל שנרך
Hila Weisman hila.weisman at gmail.com 2013 M.Sc. הילה ויסמן
Amnon Lotan amnonl at gmail.com 2013 M.Sc. אמנון לוטן
Naomi Zeichner zeichner.naomi at gmail.com 2013 M.Sc. נעמי צייחנר
Jonathan Berant joberant at stanford.edu 2012 Ph.D. יונתן ברנט
Shachar Mirkin shacharmirkin at gmail.com 2012 Ph.D. שחר מירקין
Roni Ben Aharon r.ben.aharon at gmail.com 2010 M.Sc. רוני בן אהרון
Roy Bar-Haim roy at digitaltrowel.com 2009 Ph.D רועי בר-חיים
Idan Szpektor szpekti at cs.biu.ac.il 2009 Ph.D עידן ספקטור
Libby Berkovitch 2008 M.Sc. ליבי ברקוביץ
Ephi Sachs ephi79 at gmail.com 2008 M.Sc. אפי זקס
Moshe Friedman mmfried at gmail.com 2007 M.Sc. משה פרידמן
Maayan Gefet maayan.geffet at gmail.com 2006 Ph.D. מעין גפת
Oren Glickman oren at glickman.com 2006 Ph.D. אורן גליקמן
Efrat Hershkovitz 2006 M.Sc. אפרת הרשקוביץ
Yuval Krymolowski yuvalkry at gmail.com 2006 Ph.D. יובל קרימולובסקי
Tal Itzhak Ron tal at rd-law.co.il 2006 M.Sc. טל יצחק רון
Zvika Marx marxzv at gmail.com 2005 Ph.D. צביקה מרקס
Ehud Conley ehud.conley at gmail.com 2002 M.Sc. אהוד קונלי
Marina Risher 2001 M.Sc. מרינה רישר
Michal
Finkelstein-Landau
michal.finkelstein at gmail.com 1999 M.Sc. מיכל פינקלשטיין-לנדאו
Alex Avramovitch 1998 M.Sc. אלכס אברהמוביץ
Shelly Katz 1998 M.Sc. שלי כץ
Erez Lotan uerez12 at zahav.net.il 1998 M.Sc. ארז לוטן
Roman Mitnitsky 1998 M.Sc. רומן מיטניטסקי
Shlomit Hazan 1997 M.Sc. שלומית חזן